Oritse Femi – Living In Fortunate Environment (L.I.F.E) Full Album Download [Zip]


Oritsefemi-Life Oritse Femi - Download Living In Fortunate Environment (L.I.F.E) Full Album Download

Musical taliban, Oriste Femi has added to the good news of his forthcoming marriage, with the announcement of a soon-to-be-released album and the unveiling of a fitting artwork for the album.

Going by his post, the title of the album is L.I.F.E, meaning Living In Fortunate Environment. The singer took to Instagram to make the news public with a post that was captioned with;

Also Read  Album: Sarkodie – HIGHEST Full Mp3 Album Download

“Get ready for this amazing one ?? my beautiful people titled ” L I F E” dropping soon. Another Musical Taliban album ??”


1. Oritse Femi – Life
2. Oritse Femi – Kelele Ft. Olamide
3. Oritse Femi – Cardiac Ft. Ladyluck
4. Oritse Femi – Aletile Ft. Small Doctor
5. Oritse Femi – Kiss A Bride
6. Oritse Femi – Wonder
7. Oritse Femi – My Girl Ft. YOMI
8. Oritse Femi – unity
9. Oritse Femi – Obone Tara Bote
10. Oritse Femi – Yeye Rowling
11. Oritse Femi – Blessing
12. Oritse Femi – Pum Pum Nice
13. Oritse Femi – Ireti Ft. Lil Kesh
14. Oritse Femi – OUR Government I Beg
15. Oritse Femi – Ire
16. Oritse Femi – Slow Slow
17. Oritse Femi – Bodija

Also Read  Olamide - Lagos Nawa Album & Full Tracklist Download [Zip]


Coming Soon


About Author

Leave A Reply